Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Free Classified Says:

    Reply post : “Hello world!”

    Halo all, thanks for this post , it is realy helpfull 🙂
    Review my classified website : http://nullads.com

  3. judiwalls42501 Says:

    So, first thanks for everyone who contributed to this thread so far. I discovered something pretty cool when trying a short cut for the instructions that I’d like to share. Since the URL address is so long, I copied it and emailed it to myself in order to paste into CALdav. However, when I touched the URL address on my iPhone, I got a prompt asking if I wanted to subscribe. I accepted –had to answer this prompt twice, and then got a message saying the account was added and I could hit view events or done. I clicked view events and my second calendar was there. Very psyched. When I go to Calendars, I can choose which calendars to view or All Calendars.nThis seemed to circumnavigate the whole set up process… Works with Google Calendars and the URL found at the bottom of each calendar. Click http://link.mx/hool08200

Leave a Reply

